Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Wednesday promo- SONY ebook Reader

The second round of the SONY eReader contest kicked off yesterday at my publisher, The Wild Rose Press.

If you check out the website and click on the SONY eReader picture
that says WIN ME you'll find all the details but basically the rules
are easy; purchase any story from any of the participating authors
listed on the web site and you can enter to win a FREE eReader. Last
quarter's winner was Dianne Miley and she received a gorgeous dark
blue reader with a flash drive full of information from the authors
and a free book of her choice.

The contest began September 22 and will continue until Tuesday, December
16 when they will announce the winner in the Tuesday night chat. You don't have to be at the chat to win. Anyone is eligible to participate except TWRP staff members.

If you purchase several stories, you are eligible to send in several
emails to enter. Simply send an email to
SONYREADER@thewildrosepress.com and include your name, the date of
the purchase and the order number. You can do this even if you
bought it at a distributor, simply indicate where and when you bought
the title and the order number so we can verify you did purchase the

Any questions, Martha (martha@thewildrosepress.com).

Here is the list of authors participating. Remember if you purchase one of their books you can enter to win the eReader! And look who is participating???? Me! So if you purchase an ebook or a print book, send the info to the above e-mail address and you could be a lucky winner!

Jean Adams
Kim Amburn
Clare Austin
Clover Autrey
Carol Braswell
Sharon Buchbinder
Anne Carrole
Lynda Coker
Wendy Davy
Tabitha Gibson
Devon Gray
D.K. Harper
Cierra James
Paty Jager
Jennifer Johnson
Sylvia Kaye
Dayana Knight
Renee Knowles
Sharon Lanergan
Liana Laverntz
Hywela Lyn
Cara Marsi
Bess McBride
Lily Rose Moon
Skyhe Moncrief
Beth Morrow
E.G. Parsons
Victoria Pitts-Caine
Amber Polo
Sky Purington
Rynee Raines
Judith Rochelle
Jocelyn Saint James
Jan Scarbrough
Tarah Scott
Susan Shay
Patti Shenberger
Robin Shope
Linda Swift
Margaret Tanner
Sara Thacker
Pam Thibodeaux
Deborah Tompkins
M.K. Trent
Beth Trissel
Shereen Vedam
Lisa Wells
Anne Whitfield
Sandy Wickersham-McWhorter
Patrice Wilton
Michelle Witvliet

1 comment:

Helen Hardt said...

I have a Sony e-reader. It's wonderful!